• 웹빌더
  • Web Builder Menu
  • 웹빌더

    CosPA 2022





    CosPA symposia have been one of the long programs in astrophysics, cosmology and gravitation, which formed a cornerstone of DCAG of AAPPS and have been supported by APCTP and AAPPS. They have brought over one hundred and fifty participants mostly in the Asia and Pacific region and invited excellent speakers from around the world. Due to the continual outbreaks of COVID-19, CosPA 2022 which was originally planned in Hong Kong but postponed to 2023 is held in a hybrid format at APCTP for the period of November 28 to December 2, 2022. The purpose of CosPA is to bring together theorists, experimentalists, and observers working in the field of particle astrophysics, cosmology and astrophysics to discuss the latest results and ideas, and prospect for progress. This year invited speakers will deliver their talks online and offline.


    2022-11-28 ~ 2022-12-02 


    The offline will be held in the seminar room of APCTP, while the online Zoom link will be provided to those who register. 


    Registration is open until November 21, 2022. 

    To present a talk please submit a title by November 18, 2022.

    Council Members of AP CosPA Organization 

    Sang Pyo Kim (Kunsan Nat’l Univ., President)

    Bin Wang (Yangzhou Univ., Vice President)

    Raymond Volkas (Univ. Melbourne, Past President)

    Jun’ich Yokoyama (Tokyo Univ., Past President)

    Pisin Chen (Nat’l Taiwan Univ.)

    Kiwoon Choi (CTPU-IBS)

    Xiao-Gang He (Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ.) 

    Kazunori Kohri (KEK)

    Bo Qiang Ma (Peking Univ.)

    David Wiltshire (Univ. Canterbury)

    General Assembly 

    Paul Ho (Academia Sinica, Chairman) 

    Nicole Bell (Univ. Melbourne)

    Richard Easter (Univ. Auckland)

    Jai-chan Hwang (CTPU-IBS)

    Miao Li (Sun Yat-Sen Univ.)

    Guey Lin Lin (Nat’l Chiao-Tung Univ.)

    Kin-Wang Ng (Academia Sinica)

    Changbom Park (KIAS)

    Takahiro Tanaka (Kyoto Univ.)

    Xerxes Tata (Univ. Hawaii)

    Zhi-Zhong Xing (IHEP, CAS)

    Masahide Yamaguchi (Tokyo Tech.)

    Invited Speakers

    Stephen Appleby (APCTP)

    Nicole Bell (Univ. Melbourne)

    Reginald Christian Bernardo (Academia Sinica)

    Irene Bolognino (Univ. Adelaide)

    Kipp Cannon (Tokyo Univ.)

    Pisin Chen (Nat’l Taiwan Univ.)

    Xuelei Chen (NAOC, CAS)

    Kiwoon Choi (CTPU-IBS)

    Rudrani Kar Chowdhury  (Univ. HK)

    Peter Cox (Univ. Melbourne)

    Chang Feng (USTC)

    Shao-Feng Ge (TD Lee Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ.)

    Chris Gordon (Univ. Canterbury)

    Zongkuan Guo (ITP, CAS) 

    Kouichi Hirotani (Academia Sinica)

    Asuka Ito (KEK)

    Kazunori Kohri (KEK)

    Jason Kristiano (Tokyo Univ.)

    Jason Kumar (Univ. Hawaii)

    Koutarou Kyutoku (Kyoto Univ.)

    Cong Li (IHEP, CAS)

    Guey Lin Lin (Nat’l Chiao-Tung Univ.)

    Hsiu-Hsien Lin (ASIAA, Academia Sinica)

    Bo-Qiang Ma (Peking Univ.)

    Shin-Ted Lin (Sichuan Univ.)

    Tao Liu (HKUST)

    Rahim Moradi (ICRANet) 

    Kenny Chun Yu Ng (CUHK)

    Kin-Wang Ng (Academia Sinica)

    Yen-Chin Ong (Yangzhou Univ.)

    ChangbomPark (KIAS)

    Remo Ruffini (ICRANet) 

    Stefano Scopel (Sogang Univ.)

    Suprit Singh (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi)

    Xiang Xiao (Sun Yat-sen Univ.)

    Masahide Yamaguchi (Tokyo Tech)

    Ye-Ling Zhou (HIAS, UCAS)  

    Local Organizers

    Kiwoon Choi (IBS) 

    Jai-chan Hwang (IBS)

    Sang Pyo Kim (Kunsan Nat’l Univ., Chair)

    Changbom Park (KIAS)

    Stefano Scopel (Sogang Univ. & CQUeST)

    Kyeongtak Ryu (APCTP staff)

    Dayoung Yang (APCTP & AAPPS staff)

    Program and Timetable

    The CosPA 2022 will be held in conjunction with the 2nd JCAP GRRA. All the CosPA 2022 talks will be arranged in the afternoon, while the 2nd JCAP during the morning. 


    e676e9b390b3a7ed650249adc966a2d8_1669188797_2216.png        e676e9b390b3a7ed650249adc966a2d8_1669188821_2584.png