RESEARCH

  • RESEARCH
  • Visitors
  • RESEARCH

    Visitors

    Greetings

    • 2023-12-13 ~ 2024-01-13

      Changrim Ahn (Ewha Womans University)

      • tejeho@gmail.com
      • Host: Yunkyu Bang
    • 2023-09-06 ~ 2023-09-06

      Jong-Yoon Park (Seoul National University)

      • jongblues@snu.ac.kr
      • Host: JRG 윤영대
    • 2023-09-03 ~ 2023-09-08

      Misao Sasaki (The University of Toyko)

      • misao.sasaki@ipmu.jp
      • Host: SAG
    • 2023-08-22 ~ 2023-08-25

      Kin Chung Fong (Raytheon BBN Technologies)

      • fongkc@gmail.com
      • Host: SAG
    • 2023-08-17 ~ 2023-08-17

      Jongsoo Yoo (Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory)

      • jyoo@pppl.gov
      • Host: JRG 윤영대
    • 2023-08-06 ~ 2023-08-31

      Kyungsun Lee (GIST)

      • kyungsun.cogito.lee@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2023-07-30 ~ 2023-08-05

      Noboru Kawamoto (Hokkaido University)

      • kawamoto@particle.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
      • Host: SAG
    • 2023-07-27 ~ 2023-07-30

      Priyotosh Bandyopadh (Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad)

      • bpriyo@phy.iith.ac.in
      • Host: YST Shilpa Jangid
    • 2023-07-25 ~ 2023-07-27

      Jongwook Kim (Sogang University)

      • migfifteen@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 이강훈
    • 2023-07-11 ~ 2023-07-13

      Antoine Georges (CCQ, Flatiron Institute)

      • ageorges@flatironinstitute.org
      • Host: SAG
    • 2023-06-26 ~ 2023-07-10

      Seyedmorteza Hossein (Imperial College London)

      • s.hosseini@imperial.ac.uk
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2023-06-25 ~ 2023-06-30

      Hae-Young Kee (University of Toronto)

      • hy.kee@utoronto.ca
      • Host: SAG
    • 2023-06-25 ~ 2023-09-22

      Vatsal Garg (IISER Pune)

      • vatsal.garg@students.iiserpune.ac.in
      • Host: JRG 이강훈
    • 2023-06-22 ~ 2023-06-22

      Byunghoon Seo ( Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University )

      • Byonghoon.Seo@erau.edu
      • Host: JRG 윤영대
    • 2023-05-23 ~ 2023-05-25

      Hojin Lee (Seoul National University)

      • zet4gra9er@snu.ac.kr
      • Host: JRG 이강훈
    • 2023-05-23 ~ 2023-05-31

      Yongmin Cho (Seoul National University)

      • ymcho0416@gmail.com
      • Host: 석학 방문 프로그램
    • 2023-05-23 ~ 2023-05-31

      Mahmut Elbistan (Bogazici University)

      • mahmut.elbistan@boun.edu.tr
      • Host: 석학
    • 2023-05-15 ~ 2023-05-23

      Sandip Trivedi (TIFR)

      • sandip@tifr.res.in
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2023-05-14 ~ 2023-05-23

      Sumit Das (University of Kentucky)

      • sumitdas2000@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2023-05-12 ~ 2023-06-23

      Robert de Mello Koch (Huzhou University)

      • robert.demellokoch@gmail.com
      • Host: SAG