RESEARCH

  • RESEARCH
  • Visitors
  • RESEARCH

    Visitors

    Greetings

    • 2022-11-07 ~ 2022-11-13

      Byoungjoon Ahn (GIST)

      • bjahn123@gist.ac.kr
      • Host: Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-11-03 ~ 2022-11-17

      11 33 (44)

      • 55
      • Host: 66
    • 2022-10-31 ~ 2022-11-06

      Hajime Otsuka (Kyushu University)

      • otsuka.hajime@phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-31 ~ 2022-11-07

      Keiya Ishiguro (Graduate University for Advanced Studies (Sokendai))

      • ishigu@post.kek.jp
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-11

      Luis Apolo (Institute for Theoretical Physics)

      • lui.apolo@outlook.com
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-13

      Christian Ferko (UC Davis)

      • caferko@ucdavis.edu
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-12

      Kyungsun Lee (GIST)

      • kyungsun.cogito.lee@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-30 ~ 2022-11-01

      Jongkuk Kim (KIAS)

      • jongkuk.kim927@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-23 ~ 2022-10-29

      Justin David (Indian Institute of Science)

      • justin@iisc.ac.in
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-15 ~ 2022-10-25

      Kawarmura Junichiro (Institute for Basic Science)

      • jkawa@ibs.re.kr
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-10-11 ~ 2022-11-18

      Yasuaki Hikida (YITP)

      • yhikida@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-10-11 ~ 2022-11-18

      Euihun Joung (경희대학교)

      • euihun.joung@khu.ac.kr
      • Host: SAG
    • 2022-10-11 ~ 2022-10-18

      Euihun Joung (경희대학교)

      • euihun.joung@khu.ac.kr
      • Host: SAG
    • 2022-10-10 ~ 2022-10-12

      Markus B. Raschke (University of Colorado)

      • markus.raschke@colorado.edu
      • Host: SAG 김지훈
    • 2022-10-03 ~ 2022-10-05

      Choong Sun Kim (연세대학교)

      • cskim@yonsei.ac.kr
      • Host: 방윤규
    • 2022-09-14 ~ 2022-11-22

      Byoungjoon Ahn (GIST)

      • bjahn123@gist.ac.kr
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-09-14 ~ 2022-09-19

      Ryo Suzuki (Shing-Tung Yau Center of Southeast University)

      • rsuzuki.mp@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Junggi Yoon
    • 2022-09-13 ~ 2022-09-18

      Jongkuk Kim (KIAS)

      • jongkuk.kim927@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada
    • 2022-08-29 ~ 2022-09-02

      Jun Hyung Cho (한양대학교)

      • chojh@hanyang.ac.kr
      • Host: 방윤규
    • 2022-08-25 ~ 2022-09-07

      Petr Benes (Czech Technical University in Prague)

      • petrbenes@gutet.cvut.cz
      • Host: JRG Hiroshi Okada