RESEARCH

  • RESEARCH
  • Visitors
  • RESEARCH

    Visitors

    Greetings

    Total: 889

    • 2024-08-12 ~ 2024-10-05

      Sonny (University of Ulsan)

      • sonny@ulsan.ac.kr
      • Host: Kiseok Kim
    • 2024-06-01 ~ 2024-06-07

      Aaron Poole (Kyung Hee University)

      • apoole@khu.ac.kr
      • Host: JRG 전임탁
    • 2024-05-29 ~ 2024-06-01

      Hyunggyu Park (KIAS)

      • hgpark@kias.re.kr
      • Host: JRG 박종민
    • 2024-05-25 ~ 2024-06-01

      Antal Jevicki (Brown University)

      • antal_jevicki@brown.edu
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2024-05-22 ~ 2024-06-01

      Byoungjoon Ahn (GIST)

      • bjahn123@gist.ac.k
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2024-05-22 ~ 2024-05-29

      Kyungsun Lee (KIAS)

      • kyungsun.cogito.lee@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2024-05-22 ~ 2024-06-02

      Frank Ferrari (Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB), Belgium)

      • frank.ferrari@ulb.be
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2024-05-13 ~ 2024-06-03

      Hojin Lee (Seoul National University)

      • zet4gra9er@snu.ac.kr
      • Host: JRG 이강훈
    • 2024-05-01 ~ 2024-05-18

      Chen-Te Ma (Iowa State University)

      • yefgst@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 전임
    • 2024-04-19 ~ 2024-04-30

      Chen-Te Ma (Iowa State University)

      • yefgst@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-04-14 ~ 2024-04-20

      Matteo Lotito (Seoul National University)

      • matteolotito@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-04-06 ~ 2024-04-09

      Emily Nardoni (Tokyo University – Kavli IPMU)

      • emilynardoni@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-03-31 ~ 2024-04-06

      Byoungjoon Ahn (GIST)

      • bjahn123@gist.ac.k
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2024-03-28 ~ 2024-03-30

      Julius Grimminger (University of Oxford)

      • julius.grimminger@maths.ox.ac.uk
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-03-28 ~ 2024-03-29

      Antoine Bourget (IphT, Saclay)

      • antoine.brgt@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-03-25 ~ 2024-04-05

      Jahmall Matteo Bersi (Tokyo University – Kavli IPMU)

      • Jahmall.bersini@ipmu.jp
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-03-20 ~ 2024-03-24

      Shaun Hampton (KIAS)

      • sdh2023@kias.re.kr
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-03-02 ~ 2024-03-06

      Christian Jepsen (KIAS)

      • cjepsen1@kias.re.kr
      • Host: JRG Matthew Roberts
    • 2024-02-27 ~ 2024-02-28

      Hyojoong Kim (Seoul National University)

      • hjkim1996@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 윤정기
    • 2024-02-27 ~ 2024-02-28

      Seok Kim (Seoul National University)

      • seokkimseok@gmail.com
      • Host: JRG 전임탁